The purpose of the Scholarship Committee is to be a mechanism for information and financial support to the members of our congregation through scholarships to be used towards an initial bachelor’s degree and recognize academic excellence through degree completion .

2014 Members:

Maxine Smith

Robert MacAlpine

Louis Alexander

Errol Smith

Elka Spencer

Fallon DePina

Roz Wiggins

Kimberly Hardy